Student's Houses

Knowlegde is Treasure

There are six houses, some are named after persons who have contributed to Masaka Secondary School.
All Students are placed in a house when they are admitted into the school and they are expected to participate in all activities of the house.
The Houses are:

1. Kenyatta House.

2. Africa House.

3. Lumumba House.

4. Agakan House.

5.Nile House.

6. Kerr House.

Kenyatta House 87%
Africa House 76%
Lumumba House 83%
Agakan House 90%
Nile House 97%
Kerr House 80%